Skip to main content

Tuned sound

Team

The acameo team consists of individuals who analyse, recognise, realise and maintain your communication measures. The following acameos will take care of your requirements:

Management

Dr. Frank Dürr

Dr. Frank Dürr is managing director of acameo. He received his doctorate in strategic communication with a thesis on "Behavioural Science & Rhetoric". He is a communications expert, curator and author.
frank.duerr@acameo.de

Management

Norbert Ropelt

Norbert Ropelt is managing director of acameo. He manages customer projects mainly in the industrial goods and services sectors. As specialist for ecommerce and GDPR he is a competent coordinator at your side.
norbert.ropelt@acameo.de

Project Management

Sinika Fischer

Sinika Fischer studied media and communications and is project manager at acameo. She is interested in everything taking place in the digital world. 
sinika.fischer@acameo.de 

3D Development

Matthias Waldraff

Matthias Waldraff is a programmer with agency experience who is the head of the CUUUB development department of acameo.
matthias.waldraff@acameo.de

Business Analysis

Balaji Karuppiah

Balaji Karupiah is an experienced Tech Manager and certified Scrum Master. He has worked for large tech companies and now he is responsible for business analyses and coordinates our development teams.
balaji.karuppiah@acameo.de

Frontend Development

Adrian Hofrichter

Adrian Hofrichter has been involved in user interface and corporate design for almost 20 years. In doing so, he stands out above all for exceptional and creative frontend development. Aesthetics, usability and code quality are at the center of his attention.
adrian.hofrichter@acameo.de

User Experience

Dr. Sonja Cornelsen

Dr. Sonja Cornelsen is a psychologist and neuroscientist with a passion for usability. The development, testing, evaluation and optimization of human-machine interfaces with the help of design thinking methods inspires the PhD expert.
sonja.cornelsen@acameo.de

Consulting

Prof. Erwin Selg

Professor Erwin Selg studied law and computer science, was successfully employed as CTO at GFT Technologies AG, leading international provider of innovative IT services, and as CIO at Thieme Verlag. As an IT expert with an excellent network, he supports the team in delivery management and product management. erwin.selg@acameo.de

Communication and Marketing

Anja Bräuning

Anja Bräuning M.A. is an expert for internal communication processes. After studying rhetoric with a focus on image building and online reputation, she worked at IBM and MAN Finance as a communications consultant. As an experienced communications expert, she optimizes internal communications processes and leads customer projects on the topics of internal communications, image and brand building and event planning. anja.braeuning@acameo.de

Corporate Communications

Marc Helmle

Since 2020 Marc Helmle is responsible for marketing, social media and event presentations at acameo . He studies communication sience in Salzburg, focusing on digital cultures and corporate communications.
marc.helmle@acameo.de

Visual Design

Sebastian Gabler

Sebastian Gabler is a designer and coder. The mixture of interactive design and programming of CMS makes him an all-rounder.
sebastian.gabler@acameo.de

UX Design

Sevgi Odabas

Sevgi Odabas is a UX designer and virtual reality artist. Her passion for user experience drives her in her creative works at acameo. Parallel she is currently writing master’s thesis about UX design and 3D shopping in cooperation with Dr. Frank Dürr (acameo).

sevgi.odabas@acameo.de

Graphic Design

Theresa Giese-Vogler

Theresa Giese-Vogler is an excellent illustrator and is responsible for graphic design in the area Design.
theresa.vogler@acameo.de

Interactive Design

Holly Attwood

Holly Attwood is a translator and young designer. The working student with English roots studies digital humanities and empirical cultural studies.
holly.attwood@acameo.de

3D Artist

Florian Genal

Florian Genal is a 3D generalist with a focus on animation. The fascination of the third dimension and the crossing of ever new boundaries is also his greatest motivation.
florian.genal@acameo.de​​​​​​​
 

Webshop Developer

Egon Lauer

Egon Lauer is the central figure as software developer in the field of web shops. E-commerce and real-time features are his great strength; he masters ASP.Net web applications and the resulting solutions in the online sector like hardly anyone else. Egon has already received numerous awards for his developments. His experience shapes the development team in a pleasant way.
egon.lauer@acameo.de

Web Development

Samuel Heinz

Samuel is a trained media designer specializing in web development. Since 2008 he has been developing professional TYPO3 websites and regularly publishes TYPO3 innovations and trends in web development.
samuel.heinz@acameo.de

Film

Joachim Schmid

Joachim is a true film expert. He not only stands behind, but also for the Kino Museum in front of the camera and discusses the latest cinema films competently and entertainingly. For acameo he films in various projects such as for the Institute for Future Studies (Zimmertheater Tübingen). 
joachim.schmid@acameo.de

Photography

Valentin Marquardt

His pictures captivate through extraordinary brilliance and sharpness. Valentin Marquardt is the man behind the camera in portrait, advertising and industrial photography.
valentin.marquardt@acameo.de

Social Media and Marketing

Tanja Martin

Tanja Martin is enthusiastic time and again about capturing the uniqueness of people and their projects in videos, photos or texts. She studied digital humanities in Tübingen.
tanja.martin@acameo.de

Research

Paulina Bressel

Paulina Bressel is a research assistant at acameo. She studies Information Science at the Humboldt University of Berlin and is currently involved in numerous projects.