Skip to main content

Tuned sound

Team

The acameo team consists of individuals who analyse, recognise, realise and maintain your communication measures. The following acameos will take care of your profile:

Management

Dr. Frank Dürr

Dr. Frank Dürr is co-founder and managing director of acameo. He received his doctorate in strategic communication with a thesis on "Behavioural Science & Rhetoric". He is a communication expert and curator.
frank.duerr@acameo.de

Management

Norbert Ropelt

Norbert Ropelt is managing director of acameo. He manages customer projects mainly in the industrial goods and services sectors. As specialist for ecommerce and GDPR he is a competent coordinator at your side.
norbert.ropelt@acameo.de

Consulting & Management

Erwin Selg

Erwin Selg studied law and computer science, was successfully employed as CTO at GFT Technologies AG, leading international provider of innovative IT services, and as CIO at Thieme Verlag. As an IT expert with an excellent network, he supports the team in delivery management and product management. erwin.selg@acameo.de

User Experience

Dr. Sonja Cornelsen

Dr. Sonja Cornelsen is a psychologist and neuroscientist with a passion for usability. The development, testing, evaluation and optimization of human-machine interfaces with the help of design thinking methods inspires the PhD expert.
sonja.cornelsen@acameo.de

Internal communication

Anja Bräuning

Anja Bräuning M.A. is an expert for internal communication processes. After studying rhetoric with a focus on image building and online reputation, she worked at IBM and MAN Finance as a communications consultant. As an experienced communications expert, she optimizes internal communications processes and leads customer projects on the topics of internal communications, image and brand building and event planning. anja.braeuning@acameo.de

Tech Management

Balaji Karuppiah

Balaji Karupiah is an experienced Tech Manager and certified Scrum Master. He has worked for large tech companies and is known for his reliability and his keen eye. Since 2019 he is responsible for project management in the area of web and software development at acameo and coordinates the internal and external development teams.
balaji.karuppiah@acameo.de​​​​​​​

Research

Paulina Bressel

Paulina Bressel is an research assistant at acameo. She studies Information Science at the Humboldt University of Berlin and is currently involved in numerous projects.

Graphic Design

Theresa Giese-Vogler

Theresa Giese-Vogler is an excellent illustrator and is responsible for graphic design in the area Design.
theresa.vogler@acameo.de

Interactive Design

Sebastian Gabler

Sebastian Gabler is a designer and coder. The mixture of interactive design and programming of CMS makes him an all-rounder.
sebastian.gabler@acameo.de

Software Development

Matthias Waldraff

Matthias Waldraff is a programmer with agency experience who not only sets up content management systems but also extends them flexibly. His strengths lie in the CMS systems Contao and 3D environments. Since 2018, he has headed the CUUUB development department.
matthias.waldraff@acameo.de

Web Development

Adrian Hofrichter

Adrian Hofrichter has been involved in web development and design for over 15 years. Cross-media corporate design, usability and good code are the focus of his work. He distinguishes himself through his experienced front-end development, which always has the aesthetic and rhetorical moment of the website in mind.
adrian.hofrichter@acameo.de

Web Development

Samuel Heinz

Samuel is a trained media designer specializing in web development. Since 2008 he has been developing professional TYPO3 websites and regularly publishes TYPO3 innovations and trends in web development.
samuel.heinz@acameo.de

Webshop Developer

Egon Lauer

Egon Lauer is the central figure as software developer in the field of web shops. E-commerce and real-time features are his great strength; he masters ASP.Net web applications and the resulting solutions in the online sector like hardly anyone else. Egon has already received numerous awards for his developments. His experience shapes the development team in a pleasant way.
egon.lauer@acameo.de

App Development

John Caffier

John Caffier studied media science and political science at the University of Tübingen and is among other things co-founder of the Startup Tübingen Network. His digital skills are especially in the areas of Android and iOS app development and app marketing.
john.caffier@acameo.de

Photography

Valentin Marquardt

His pictures captivate through extraordinary brilliance and sharpness. Valentin Marquardt is the man behind the camera in portrait, advertising and industrial photography.
valentin.marquardt@acameo.de

Film

Joachim Schmid

Joachim is a true film expert. He not only stands behind, but also for the Kino Museum in front of the camera and discusses the latest cinema films competently and entertainingly. For acameo he films in various projects such as for the Institute for Future Studies (Zimmertheater Tübingen). 
joachim.schmid@acameo.de